• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
81 New study: acute coronary syndromes patients exposed to high levels of Exposure to black carbon may suffer a new cardiovascular event. Tuesday, 16 June 2015 1631
82 A photo report made at the Observatory Izaña, 2nd prize in the "Meteoreportaje'2014" competition of the AME Monday, 15 June 2015 1276
83 Talk about the activities of the Izaña Atmospheric Research Centre (IARC) in Lodosa (Navarra Friday, 12 June 2015 1192
84 New CIAI's seminar: Characterization of the total column aerosol properties in the subtropical region Thursday, 11 June 2015 1200
85 New CIAI's seminar: A methodology to evaluate the fog water catchment potential and its exploitation: natural or man-made Thursday, 21 May 2015 1357
86 New CIAI's seminar: Modulation of Saharan dust export by the North African dipole Thursday, 07 May 2015 1129
87 “Comparison of measured and modelled spectral UV irradiance at Izaña high mountain station: estimation of the underlying effective albedo” paper published in International Journal of Climatology. Wednesday, 29 April 2015 1109
88 AEMET COLLABORATES WITH RESEARCHERS OF UNIVERSITY OF LA LAGUNA IN THE STUDY OF PHOTOCATALYTIC ACTIVITY OF NATURAL VOLCANIC MATERIALS FOR PURIFICATION OF WASTEWATER USING SOLAR LIGHT Tuesday, 28 April 2015 1304
89 New CIAI's seminar: Brewer aerosol optical depth (AOD) calibration and retrieval in the UV-B Thursday, 23 April 2015 994
90 The arrival of spring coincided with a cold intrusion at Izaña and a partial solar eclipse Thursday, 26 March 2015 1614
 
Page 9 of 35